The Blogging Tripple Play

I’m slightly neurotic with a touch of ocd. I compartmentalize everything. I’m a note taker and list maker. Groups of 3 give me a warm and fuzzy feeling. Therefore, it made absolute sense for me to have a blog devoted to each of my passions.

I love patchwork, music festivals and hand dyed hemp so I started creating clothing and dying my own fabrics…Twisted Threads was born.

I grow my own organic food, spend hours lost in thought pulling weeds and destroy my kitchen on a daily basis…One Green Tomato came to life.

Photographs capture light allowing emotions, moments and memories to be frozen in time…Overexposed & Underdeveloped seemed like the next logical step in my creative journey.

I’m not a photographer, just a girl with a camera affixed to her face.

Leave a Reply

